About Us

NobleTek Wooster (Headquarters)

NobleTek’s commitment to quality and integrity of service, determination to succeed, ability to bring diverse international expertise together and execute projects through cost-effective, global delivery centers, has allowed it to emerge as a partner of choice to many Fortune 1000 companies. NobleTek’s customers are spread across various industries including Aerospace, Automotive, Consumer Products, Energy, Entertainment, Industrial Equipment, and Shipbuilding. The worldwide service team at NobleTek is experienced in performing implementation and engineering services across a wide variety of leading IT platforms from vendors such as IBM, Oracle, Microsoft, Dassault Systèmes, Siemens, PTC, and AutoDesk. NobleTek is a value-added reseller of Dassault Systèmes' PLM software products and provides highly effective migration tools and applications support.

Team America

Dee Vaidya
Chairman
Wooster, OH

Kurt Jauert
President & COO
Wooster, OH

Patrick Coulehan
Vice President & CTO
Wooster, OH

Nick Westover
Vice President of Program Management
Wooster, OH

Michael Murzin
Director of Engineering Services
Wooster, OH

Global Team

Uday Vaidya
CEO
Wooster, OH

Jan De Bruyckere
Managing Director
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

Santosh Kulkarni
Managing Director, India
Pune, IN

Pieter Nevelsteen
Director of PLM Services, Europe
s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

Corporate Video

US Business Development Team

Steve Strauss
Executive Account Manager
Wooster, OH
(330) 464-1053
steve.strauss@nobletek.com
Bart Schenck
Manager, Software Solutions Sales
Wooster, OH
(330) 287-1517
barton.schenck@nobletek.com
Andreas Schmid
Manager, Dassault Systemes Portfolio
Wooster, OH
(330) 287-1567
andreas.schmid@nobletek.com
Arjun Vaidya
Director of Marketing
Wooster, OH
(330) 287-1500
arjun.vaidya@nobletek.com

Global Business Development Team

Luc Van Hemelrijck
Director of Business Development
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
(+31) 73 750 6 646
luc.vanhemelrijck@nobletek.com
Lisette Lammerts
Manager, Business Development
's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
(+31) 73 750 6 646
lisette.lammerts@nobletek.com
Chris Clemens
Manager, Engineering Services
Dortmund, Germany
(+49) 173 374 5080
chris.clemens@nobletek.com
Angel Duran
Manager, Sales
Madrid, Spain
(+34) 910 325 900
angel.duran@nobletek.com
Alicia Feito
Manager, Marketing
Madrid, Spain
(+34) 910 325 900
alicia.feito@nobletek.com

Board of Directors

Dee Vaidya
Chairman
NobleTek
Wooster, OH
Mary Vaidya
Corporate Secretary
NobleTek
Wooster, OH
Dave Noble
President
Noble Foundation
Wooster, OH
Uday Vaidya
CEO
NobleTek
Wooster, OH
Kurt Jauert
President & COO
NobleTek
Wooster, OH